Posted by: Cathi Brese Doebler | July 29, 2010

Kingdom Bound 2010

I’m really looking forward to Kingdom Bound 2010.

I have the opportunity to speak at Kingdom Bound next week.  It will be so exciting to be there with so many people who are there to experience God’s presence through music, prayer, fun, and learning.

My presentation will be on August 4 at 12 p.m. at Pavilion #6, and then I will be appearing on Neil Boron Live on WDCX – Life FM at around 5:00 p.m. the same day.  To find out more about tickets to Kingdom Bound, you can go to www.kingdombound.org

I hope I get to see you there!

Responses

  1. Congrats. That is a great thing. So much exposure of your great message! (And book selling opportunities! 😉

    • Thanks Darcy…I am really excited about it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

