Posted by: Cathi Brese Doebler | September 20, 2010

The Joneses

A friend came up to me the other day and started to tell me about a movie called “The Joneses”.  She told me about the concept of the movie and that as soon as she saw it being advertised, she thought of my book.  “This is why people need to hear the message in your book!” she said.  What a blessing friends are…

After she told me about it, I checked out the trailer online.  The trailer alone made me so thankful for God’s influence; His influence on the people who surrounded me as a child, and His influence on me now. I’m hoping that the message of my book reaches out to people who can be blessed by it.

Thank you to my friend for sharing her enthusiasm for my ministry, and to my Lord for His provision.

Leave a Reply

Categories

