Posted by: Cathi Brese Doebler | December 8, 2010

Woman to Woman radio

Greetings blog readers,

I am excited to share that I’ll be appearing on Woman to Woman radio the week of December 11. You can find the closest station to you by visiting their website at: Woman to Woman radio

This website should list times for the show appearance by station, since the show will air at various times during the week of December 11.

You can also link to the Woman to Woman website through my events page at: Events page

Responses

  1. Sorry I’m not so good in English, but I’ve read your post and I found it very useful. I will be back.


Leave a Reply

Categories

