Posted by: Cathi Brese Doebler | February 7, 2017

Kids and $

I’ve been working on a new book with my sister, which I’m pretty excited about…and I’ll start to share information on that soon. In the meantime, my previous book, Ditch the Joneses, Discover Your Family, is a book about how to thrive on less than two incomes. Some of the questions that come up when I’m speaking somewhere on “Ditch the Joneses” are focused on teaching children how to manage money. I have listed some ideas in my blog before on this topic, and today I came upon this article and thought it had some good insights as well. Enjoy the article!

http://www.focusonthefamily.com/parenting/schoolage-children/money-lessons/kids-and-money?utm_campaign=Kids+and+Money&utm_medium=email&utm_source=nl_focusenews

Leave a Reply

Categories

